General Information
History

Eligibility

Getting Involved
Information for
Supervisors & Managers

Committees & Contacts

 This Year's Retreat
Application
Cost
Information Packet
Workshops
Participants
 Past Retreats

Themes & Keynotes

Workshops
Photos

 

2009 Participants

The following employees have been approved by the elligiblility committee to attend the 2009 retreat. Names from the waiting list will be added if currently approved employees are unable to attend.

Last Name

Last Name

First Name

Department

Email Address

Phone

Acker

Hiroko

Mchenry

hacker@ucsc.edu

2077

Adams

Doreen

FAST

dgadams@ucsc.edu

3466

Aguato

Martha

Crown Dining

 

4617

Anderson

Lorraine

FAST

landerso@ucsc.edu

5535

Bartlett

Karen

FAST

klabart4@ucsc.edu

1093

Beach

Deirdra

OSP

dbeach@ucsc.edu

2778

Beach

Susan

Porter

sjbeach@ucsc.edu

2564

Bedingfeld

David

Health Center

dbedingf@ucsc.edu

2398

Birney

Lisa

Environmental Studies

lmbirney@ucsc.edu

2634

Blanck

Inger

TAPS Sales Office

ilfuller@ucsc.edu

4543

Bluspiro

Julie

Arts

bluspiro@ucsc.edu

4973

Buecher

Pamela

Police

pbuecher@ucsc.edu

2231

Buenafe

Marcia

Campus Mail Services

marcia@impts.ucsc.edu

2764

Bullard

Barbara

SHR

bbullard@ucsc.edu

3294

Choy

Maria

IMS/LML

mjchoy@ucssc.edu

2928

Clausnitzer

Hollie

Literature

hclausui@ucsc.edu

5030

Cranford

Beverly

SHR

bcranford@ucsc.edu

1867

Creel

Connie

Merrill

conleth@ucsc.edu

5836

Crough

Robin

SOE

robin@soe.ucsc.edu

4539

Davis

Jackie

ITS

jedavis@ucsc.edu

1660

Dionysus

Serena

Crown

sdionysu@ucsc.edu

2101

Druhe

Darylin

FAST

dmdruhe@ucsc.edu

1087

Drumming

Maria

Custodial

 

 

Dunham

Linda

Registrar

ldunham@ucsc.edu

4976

Edinger

Cyndi

Career Center

cyndi@ucsc.edu

2789

ElbaTrejo

Rosa

Crown Dining

 

4617

Farris

Nancy

FAST

nlfarris@ucsc.edu

1098

Flatley

Christine

FAST

cflatley@ucsc.edu

3509

Foster

Samara

CUHS

ssfoster@ucsc.edu

5530

Foster

Eileen

Enterprise Financial System

efoster@ucsc.edu

1080

Foxen

Jill

University Relations

jfoxen@ucsc.edu

4761

Fuerte

Maria

C9-10 Dining

 

 

Gallego

Grace

CUHS

gallego@ucsc.edu

212-4738

Gardner

Teri

FAST

tgardner@ucsc.edu

4711

Gudenkauf

Gretchen

Network/Telecom

gretchen@ucsc.edu

2723

Gutierrez

Gloria

Custodial

 

2163 Office

Harrington

Mary

ITS

maryha@ucsc.edu

3770

Hayford

Yi-Yen

Mchenry

yiyen@ucsc.edu

3631

Heuer

Rebecca

Biological Sciences

rebecca@biology.ucsc.edu

5527

Jasper

Myriah

ITS

djasper@ucsc.edu

1968

Johnson

Jennifer

Baytree

jgjohnson@ucsc.edu

4544

Jordan

Riley

University Relations

riajorda@ucsc.edu

427-4766

Kerkes

April

Arts

akerkes@ucsc.edu

3416

Kimura

Tung-Yi

Mchenry

tungyik@ucsc.edu

4546

Klein

Becky

FAST

bklein@ucsc.edu

2970

Lautenschlager

Nicole

Biological Sciences

njlauten@biology.ucsc.edu

5672

Lee

Denise

UR

delee@ucsc.edu

427-4767

Leslie

Lisa

Language Program

imhunter@ucsc.edu

2054

Lieast-Williams

Charlotte

TAPS

chliestw@ucsc.edu

2829

Lopez

Gloria

SBS

ghlopez@ucsc.edu

5012

Maddox

Celia

Arts

crmaddox@ucsc.edu

1678

Martin

Suzy

TAPS Sales Office

suzymae@ucsc.edu

4543

Massaro

Pia

Student Affairs

pmassaro@ucsc.edu

2-7499

Mastropietro

Janet

Mchenry

mastro@ucsc.edu

2938

Mathieu

Gwen

Oaks Student Life

gmathieu@ucsc.edu

3988

McCann

Laura

TAPS

llmccann@ucsc.edu

1944

Mcdaniel

Kelly

FAST

kmcdanie@ucsc.edu

1361

Mckinley

Cara

Health Center

cararm@ucsc.edu

2492

Medina

Leticia

PB Sci

medina@ucsc.edu

4337

Meitz-Egli

Heather

ITS

hegli@ucsc.edu

4703

Morones

Marie

Oakes

mmorones@ucsc.edu

2558

Morton

Danielle

Procurement

dmorton@ucsc.edu

3343

Munoz

Julissa

Cowell Dining

 

 

O'Donnell

Betty

Biological Sciences

odonnell@biology.ucsc.edu

5033

O'Hanlon

Karen

C9 & C10

kohanlon@ucsc.edu

3474

Pacheco

Lara

CUHS

lpacheco@ucsc.edu

466-1861

Paizis

Varvara

Library Acquisitions

varvp@ucsc.edu

2687

Pinto

Maria

Custodial

 

 

Plett

Renee

ITS

rplett@ucsc.edu

5452

Potestivo

Nicole

CRE

npotesti@ucsc.edu

3968

Puhl

Sara

Mchenry

spuhl@ucsc.edu

3381

Rabinowitz

Ruth

CBSE

rrabinowitz@ucsc.edu

1477

Ramirez

Monica

Health Center

monaraq@ucsc.edu

2492

Robertson

Kathleen

Health Center

krobert@ucsc.edu

2398

Rouhier

Kathy

Student Affairs

kathyr@ucsc.edu

1792

Ruzgani

Hamfd(Howard)

FAST

hruzgani@ucsc.edu

1764

Salguero

Krishna

Baytree

krishnal@ucsc.edu

4544

Sanchez

Sonia

Crown Dining

 

4617

Savacool

Katie

Opers

ktcool@ucsc.edu

5076

Schlegel

Vanessa

SOE

vanessas@soe.ucsc.edu

5745

Schmidt

Marcy

ITS

mschmidt@ucsc.edu

1374

Sekyra

Vlasta

Residential Family Support

vsekyra@ucsc.edu

2133

Shaver

Sabrina

SHR

sashaver@ucsc.edu

3593

Smith

Cathy

EPS

csmith@ucsc.edu

2504

Stavrenos

Gayle

Cashier

gastavre@ucsc.edu

2930

Stollenwerk

Lesa

FAST

lesas@ucsc.edu

5839

Stone

Ahmi

Early Education

astone@ucsc.edu

4472

Sullivan

Stephanie

SHR

stephs@ucsc.edu

3084

Sushko

Olena

SHR

osushko@ucsc.edu

4785

Tapiz

Michelle

FAST

mytapiz@ucsc.edu

5229

Tucker

Tracie

SOE

ttucker@soe.ucsc.edu

5737

Valle Garay

Martha

Crown Dining

 

4617

Wall

Michelle

Health Center

mywall@ucsc.edu

2398

Walsh

Sara

C8

sawalsh@ucsc.edu

2033

Whyte

Dale

EPC

whyte@ucsc.edu

1751

Witmore

Robin

UCO Lick

robin@ucolick.org

2201

Witt

Lisa

NARC

lwitt@ucsc.edu

650-604-1202

Zolo

Jennifer

Procurement

jzolo@ucsc.edu

5329

Mcmanus

Deanna

Building & Utility Services

mcmanusd@ucsc.edu

3447

McCartney

Sheryl

CUHS Housing Facilities

smccartn@ucsc.edu

2946

Hawkins

Catherine

School of Engineering

chawkins@ucsc.edu

5069

Victoria

Jennifer

UARC

jennifer.victoria@adm.ucsc.edu

650-604-2994

Henry

Stephanie

UARC

shenry@ucsc.edu

650-604-0542

 

 

Women at Work Retreat, University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High St., Santa Cruz, CA 95064
http://www2.ucsc.edu/womenatwork 2006

To help us improve this site, please provide feedback to womenatwork@ucsc.edu.