General Information
History

Eligibility

Getting Involved
Information for
Supervisors & Managers

Committees & Contacts

 This Year's Retreat
Application
Cost
Information Packet
Workshops
Participants
 Past Retreats

Themes & Keynotes

Workshops
Photos

 

2011 Committee Contact Information

Steering Committee/Event Chairs
Laura McCann, Co-Chair 9-1944 llmccann@ucsc.edu
Sabrina Shaver, Co-Chair 9-1853 sashaver@ucsc.edu
Becky Klein, Co-Chair 9-2970 bklein@ucsc.edu

Eligibility Committee
Laura McCann, Chair 9-1944 llmccann@ucsc.edu
Julie Goldstein, Co-Chair 9-2779 julieg@ucsc.edu
Becky Klein, Committee Member 9-2970 bklein@ucsc.edu

Hospitality Committee

Christine Camicia, Chair 9-2568 ccamicia@ucsc.edu

Publicity Committee
Teri Gardner, Chair 9-4711 tgardner@ucsc.edu
Becky Klein, Committee Member 9-2970 bklein@ucsc.edu
Julie Goldstein, Commitee Member 9-2779 julieg@ucsc.edu

Fundraising Committee
Laura McCann, Chair 9-1944 llmccann@ucsc.edu

Candy Sales Coordinator
Glenda Dixon, Chair 9-2505 gcdixon@ucsc.edu

Programming Committee
Becky Klein, Chair 9-2970 bklein@ucsc.edu
Teri Gardner, Committee Member 9-4711 tgardner@ucsc.edu
Chris Flatley, Committee Member 9-3509 cflatley@ucsc.edu
Dale Whyte, Committee Member 9-1751 whyte@ucsc.edu
Doreen Adams, Committee Member 9-3466 dgadams@ucsc.edu

 

   
Financial    
Becky Klein 9-2970 bklein@ucsc.edu
Sponsor    
Char Moreno, Staff HR 9-5806 cmareno@ucsc.edu

 

 
 

Women at Work Retreat, University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High St., Santa Cruz, CA 95064
http://www2.ucsc.edu/womenatwork 2006

To help us improve this site, please provide feedback to womenatwork@ucsc.edu.